Home Unternehmen Team

Deutsche Wohnwerte

Team

Thomas
Dorant

Geschäftsführer

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-22
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-72
t.dorant@deutschewohnwerte.de

Thomas
Esslinger

Geschäftsführer

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-59
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-78
t.esslinger@deutschewohnwerte.de

Bernd
Koch

Geschäftsführer

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-23
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-88
b.koch@deutschewohnwerte.de

Sylvio
Michelitsch

Geschäftsführer

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-28
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-80
s.michelitsch@deutschewohnwerte.de

Monika
Adler

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-41
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-91
m.adler@deutschewohnwerte.de

Alexander M.
Bopp

Technischer Projektleiter

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-57
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-58
a.bopp@deutschewohnwerte.de

Tanja
Breitenbücher

Technische Projektleiterin

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-29
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-86
t.breitenbuecher@deutschewohnwerte.de

Janina
Birke

Referentin Rechnungswesen

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-21
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-67
j.birke@deutschewohnwerte.de

Stefanie
Decker

Marketingleiterin

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-26
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-81
s.decker@deutschewohnwerte.de

Natalie
Dienst

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-18
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-17
n.dienst@deutschewohnwerte.de

Gunnar
Geschwill

Technischer Projektleiter

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-25
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-47
g.geschwill@deutschewohnwerte.de

Burcu
Gündoğar

Kundenbetreuerin Technik

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-19
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-16
b.guendogar@deutschewohnwerte.de

Julian
Heinen

Werkstudent

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-36
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-75
j.heinen@deutschewohnwerte.de

Lara
Hermle

Kundenbetreuerin

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-42
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-92
l.hermle@deutschewohnwerte.de

Bianca
Heßlinger

Junior Projektentwicklerin

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-31
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-83
b.hesslinger@deutschewohnwerte.de

Sylvia
Hinzberg

Verkaufsberaterin Wohnimmobilien

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-51
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-71
s.hinzberg@deutschewohnwerte.de

Nils-Olaf
Karg

Technischer Projektleiter

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-46
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-96
n.karg@deutschewohnwerte.de

Jasmin
Kemmler

Kaufmännische Projektleiterin

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-39
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-89
j.kemmler@deutschewohnwerte.de

Mona
Kiefer

Marketingreferentin

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-45
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-65
m.kiefer@deutschewohnwerte.de

Mandy
Krumnow

Kaufmännische Projektmanagerin

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-13
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-10
m.krumnow@deutschewohnwerte.de

Constanze
Krell

Marketingreferentin

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-90
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-79
c.krell@deutschewohnwerte.de

Stephanie
Laudat

Kundenbetreuerin Qualitätsmanagement

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-37
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-77
s.laudat@deutschewohnwerte.de

Jutta
Lehn

Verkaufsberaterin Wohnimmobilien

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-52
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-62
j.lehn@deutschewohnwerte.de

Sebastian
Lorenz

Junior Projektentwickler

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-40
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-56
s.lorenz@deutschewohnwerte.de

Dorothea
Mau

Kaufmännische Projektmanagerin

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-14
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-11
d.mau@deutschewohnwerte.de

Linda
Metz

Stellvertretende Marketingleiterin

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-50
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-61
l.metz@deutschewohnwerte.de

Makoto
Nakakubo

Kundenbetreuer Qualitätsmanagement

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-24
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-68
m.nakakubo@deutschewohnwerte.de

Karin
Nitzschke

Referentin Rechnungswesen / Personal

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-32
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-82
k.nitzschke@deutschewohnwerte.de

Steffen
Rink

Technischer Projektbetreuer

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-34
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-84
s.rink@deutschewohnwerte.de

Brit
Rommel

Verkaufsberaterin Wohnimmobilien

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-44
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-76
b.rommel@deutschewohnwerte.de

Fabian
Schäfer

Technischer Projektbetreuer

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-38
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-74
f.schaefer@deutschewohnwerte.de

Daniela
Schmied

Kundenbetreuerin Qualitätsmanagement

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-35
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-85
d.schmied@deutschewohnwerte.de

Klaus
Seiler

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-43
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-93
k.seiler@deutschewohnwerte.de

Nina
Van Venrooy

Vertriebs- und Kundenmanagerin

Telefon (0 62 21) 50 29 89-15
Telefax (0 62 21) 50 29 89-12
n.vanvenrooy@deutschewohnwerte.de